## **Student Yearly Enrolment Track By Post-Secondary Institutions**

The Student Yearly Enrolment Track table identifies where were the number of students in an institution (cohort size) who had valid enrolment records (full time/part time) in LERS for the cohort year and five years prior by institution.

## Northern Alberta Institute of Technology 2015-2016

Student Cohort: 27,941

Post-Secondary Institution	Institution(s) Code	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013	2013-2014	2014-2015	2015-2016
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	NA	1,862	2,568	4,418	7,906	13,777	27,941
Athabasca University	AU	86	100	110	119	116	101
University of Alberta	UA	636	718	764	615	372	85
University of Calgary	UC	33	36	29	20	6	1
University of Lethbridge	UL	25	24	32	18	14	4
Grant MacEwan University	GU	557	547	590	602	457	162
Mount Royal University	MU	23	21	22	17	5	4
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology	SA	134	130	154	186	146	39
Bow Valley College	VC	18	25	44	67	50	16
Grande Prairie Regional College	GP	58	54	68	64	54	16
Keyano College	KC	48	46	62	77	57	29
Lakeland College	LL	72	71	80	39	42	12
Lethbridge College	LC	33	30	38	28	12	5
Medicine Hat College	MH	16	19	21	15	19	1
NorQuest College	VE	120	141	166	171	147	64
Northern Lakes College	VS	9	17	23	25	29	4
Olds College	ОС	15	12	15	9	17	6
Portage College	VB	17	36	35	20	15	1
Red Deer College	RD	64	60	54	87	71	23
Ambrose University	CA	1	1	1	1	1	0
Burman University	CU	5	4	4	2	2	0
Concordia University of Edmonton	CC	41	53	52	34	32	15
King's University, The	KK	17	22	18	19	4	1
St. Mary's University	SM	1	1	0	0	0	0
Taylor University College and Seminary	NB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alberta College of Art and Design	AA	5	4	4	4	1	0

## Notes:

- 1. Values listed in the above table represent the number of Unique Students at the level you are looking at, and therefore summing up corresponding columns may lead to an inflated value.
- 2. This report is sourced from LERS data, which contains enrolment data regarding all ministerially approved programs reported in LERS by publicly funded post-secondary institutions in Alberta's six sectors.
- 3. The University of Alberta assumed responsibility for Augustana University College on July 1, 2004. The tables in this document have included Augustana enrolments with the University of Alberta for 2004-05 and on.
- 4. In September 2009 the Lieutenant Governor in Council changed the name of Grant MacEwan College and Mount Royal College to Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University. For consistency purposes, values prior to September 2009 have been included with Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University, respectively, in the table above.
- 5. On May 3, 2007, Alliance University College and Canadian Nazarene University College merged to become Ambrose University. For consistency purposes, values prior to May 2007 have been included with Ambrose University in the table above.
- 6. As of June 30, 2009, Taylor University College and Seminary became Taylor College and Seminary and ceased offering undergraduate academic baccalaureate programs, meaning no enrolments will be reported as of 2009-10.