Student Yearly Enrolment Track By Post-Secondary Institutions

The Student Yearly Enrolment Track table identifies where were the number of students in an institution (cohort size) who had valid enrolment records (full time/part time) in LERS for the cohort year and five

years prior by institution. Burman University 2015-2016 Student Cohort: 541

Post-Secondary Institution	Institution(s) Code	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013	2013-2014	2014-2015	2015-2016
Burman University	CU	25	78	157	241	330	541
Athabasca University	AU	3	5	7	8	16	25
University of Alberta	UA	2	1	1	2	0	2
University of Calgary	UC	4	4	3	2	1	1
University of Lethbridge	UL	0	0	0	1	0	0
Grant MacEwan University	GU	1	1	1	4	1	1
Mount Royal University	MU	2	0	1	0	1	0
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	NA	1	1	1	1	1	0
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology	SA	0	1	0	0	1	0
Bow Valley College	VC	0	0	0	0	0	0
Grande Prairie Regional College	GP	0	0	0	0	0	0
Keyano College	КС	1	1	0	1	1	0
Lakeland College	LL	0	0	0	0	0	0
Lethbridge College	LC	0	0	0	1	2	0
Medicine Hat College	МН	1	1	0	0	0	0
NorQuest College	VE	0	0	0	0	0	0
Northern Lakes College	VS	1	0	0	0	0	0
Olds College	OC	1	0	0	0	0	0
Portage College	VB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Red Deer College	RD	6	6	7	5	6	4
Ambrose University	CA	0	0	0	0	0	0
Concordia University of Edmonton	CC	0	0	0	0	0	0
King's University, The	КК	0	0	0	0	0	0
St. Mary's University	SM	0	0	0	0	0	0
Taylor University College and Seminary	NB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alberta College of Art and Design	AA	0	0	0	0	0	0

Notes:

1. Values listed in the above table represent the number of Unique Students at the level you are looking at, and therefore summing up corresponding columns may lead to an inflated value.

2. This report is sourced from LERS data, which contains enrolment data regarding all ministerially approved programs reported in LERS by publicly funded post-secondary institutions in Alberta's six sectors.

3. The University of Alberta assumed responsibility for Augustana University College on July 1, 2004. The tables in this document have included Augustana enrolments with the University of Alberta for 2004-05 and on.

4. In September 2009 the Lieutenant Governor in Council changed the name of Grant MacEwan College and Mount Royal College to Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University. For consistency purposes, values prior to September 2009 have been included with Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University, respectively, in the table above.

5. On May 3, 2007, Alliance University College and Canadian Nazarene University College merged to become Ambrose University. For consistency purposes, values prior to May 2007 have been included with Ambrose University in the table above. 6. As of June 30, 2009, Taylor University College and Seminary became Taylor College and Seminary and ceased offering undergraduate academic baccalaureate programs, meaning no enrolments will be reported as of 2009-10.