Student Yearly Enrolment Track By Post-Secondary Institutions

The Student Yearly Enrolment Track table identifies where were the number of students in an institution (cohort size) who had valid enrolment records (full time/part time) in LERS for the cohort year and five years prior by institution.

University of Lethbridge 2011-2012
Student Cohort: 9,340

Post-Secondary Institution	Institution(s) Code	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12
University of Lethbridge	UL	808	1,538	2,433	4,122	6,268	9,340
Athabasca University	AU	53	86	97	126	163	157
University of Alberta	UA	121	113	92	74	41	24
University of Calgary	UC	135	135	114	108	75	78
Grant MacEwan University	GU	117	125	120	94	50	12
Mount Royal University	MU	139	185	179	193	116	35
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	NA	66	73	68	48	22	18
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology	SA	183	261	331	282	156	56
Bow Valley College	VC	37	36	36	29	16	9
Grande Prairie Regional College	GP	20	20	26	26	16	2
Keyano College	KC	6	6	8	8	6	0
Lakeland College	LL	6	10	21	36	25	6
Lethbridge College	LC	209	370	619	735	470	213
Medicine Hat College	MH	63	101	124	127	86	14
NorQuest College	VE	11	11	5	7	8	2
Northern Lakes College	VS	2	1	0	0	0	0
Olds College	OC	14	20	19	32	23	1
Portage College	VB	1	2	3	5	2	0
Red Deer College	RD	43	64	87	87	66	2
Ambrose University College	CA	0	2	2	4	3	1
Canadian University College	CU	3	2	2	2	3	0
Concordia University College of Alberta	CC	9	7	9	4	6	3
King's University College, The	KK	5	1	4	2	2	0
St. Mary's University College	SM	20	25	18	20	11	1
Taylor University College and Seminary	NB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alberta College of Art and Design	AA	7	8	5	5	1	1

Notes:

- 1. Values listed in the above table represent the number of Unique Students at the level you are looking at, and therefore summing up corresponding rows may lead to an over-inflated value.
- 2. The University of Alberta assumed responsibility for Augustana University College on July 1, 2004. The tables in this document have included Augustana enrolments with the University of Alberta for 2004-05 and on.
- 3. In September 2009 the Lieutenant Governor in Council changed the name of Grant MacEwan College and Mount Royal College to Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University. For consistency purposes, values prior to September 2009 have been included here.
- 4. On May 3, 2007, Alliance University College and Canadian Nazarene University College merged to become Ambrose University College. For consistency purposes, values prior to May 2007 have been included here.
- 5. As of June 30, 2009, Taylor University College and Seminary became Taylor College and Seminary and ceased offering undergraduate academic baccalaureate programs, meaning no enrolments will be reported as of 2009-10.