## **Student Yearly Enrolment Track By Post-Secondary Institutions**

The Student Yearly Enrolment Track table identifies where were the number of students in an institution (cohort size) who had valid enrolment records (full time/part time) in LERS for the cohort year and five years prior by institution.

University of Lethbridge 2013-2014 Student Cohort: 8,969

Post-Secondary Institution	Institution(s) Code	2008-2009	2009-2010	2010-2011	2011-2012	2012-2013	2013-2014
University of Lethbridge	UL	833	1,572	2,608	4,158	6,147	8,969
Athabasca University	AU	57	84	104	115	159	165
University of Alberta	UA	67	65	55	46	30	8
University of Calgary	UC	86	112	108	98	75	55
Grant MacEwan University	GU	66	67	64	46	27	14
Mount Royal University	MU	129	203	215	162	95	28
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	NA	30	32	22	23	13	10
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology	SA	193	227	245	204	106	50
Bow Valley College	VC	30	40	35	38	33	16
Grande Prairie Regional College	GP	11	24	34	26	8	0
Keyano College	KC	6	9	17	14	8	1
Lakeland College	LL	13	26	31	30	15	0
Lethbridge College	LC	260	405	576	715	463	161
Medicine Hat College	MH	48	99	135	121	68	4
NorQuest College	VE	8	6	9	12	7	0
Northern Lakes College	VS	3	0	0	0	0	2
Olds College	ОС	8	10	29	23	14	1
Portage College	VB	2	4	3	4	2	0
Red Deer College	RD	39	62	94	69	34	3
Ambrose University College	CA	2	2	2	5	2	1
Canadian University College	CU	3	3	4	0	1	0
Concordia University College of Alberta	CC	8	7	8	4	5	6
King's University College, The	KK	0	2	3	3	3	0
St. Mary's University College	SM	14	15	22	21	15	2
Taylor University College and Seminary	NB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alberta College of Art and Design	AA	4	5	2	4	1	1

## Notes:

- 1. Values listed in the above table represent the number of Unique Students at the level you are looking at, and therefore summing up corresponding columns may lead to an inflated value.
- 2. This report is sourced from LERS data, which contains enrolment data regarding all ministerially approved programs reported in LERS by publicly funded post-secondary institutions in Alberta's six sectors.
- 3. The University of Alberta assumed responsibility for Augustana University College on July 1, 2004. The tables in this document have included Augustana enrolments with the University of Alberta for 2004-05 and on.
- 4. In September 2009 the Lieutenant Governor in Council changed the name of Grant MacEwan College and Mount Royal College to Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University. For consistency purposes, values prior to September 2009 have been included with Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University, respectively, in the table above.
- 5. On May 3, 2007, Alliance University College and Canadian Nazarene University College merged to become Ambrose University College. For consistency purposes, values prior to May 2007 have been included with Ambrose University College in the table above.
- 6. As of June 30, 2009, Taylor University College and Seminary became Taylor College and Seminary and ceased offering undergraduate academic baccalaureate programs, meaning no enrolments will be reported as of 2009-10.