## **Student Yearly Enrolment Track By Post-Secondary Institutions**

The Student Yearly Enrolment Track table identifies where were the number of students in an institution (cohort size) who had valid enrolment records (full time/part time) in LERS for the cohort year and

five years prior by institution.

## **Northern Lakes College**

2011-2012

Student Cohort: 1,933

Post-Secondary Institution	Institution(s) Code	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12
Northern Lakes College	VS	96	117	166	267	554	1,933
Athabasca University	AU	4	7	7	14	11	28
University of Alberta	UA	4	4	2	3	3	7
University of Calgary	UC	1	0	1	0	1	0
University of Lethbridge	UL	3	1	0	1	1	0
Grant MacEwan University	GU	4	7	13	6	5	2
Mount Royal University	MU	3	4	2	3	1	0
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology	NA	24	20	19	15	13	4
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology	SA	7	9	4	6	6	0
Bow Valley College	VC	1	7	7	7	9	5
Grande Prairie Regional College	GP	14	15	21	37	24	5
Keyano College	КС	4	4	7	2	2	0
Lakeland College	LL	4	6	5	13	6	5
Lethbridge College	LC	5	7	7	4	1	0
Medicine Hat College	МН	3	2	3	4	3	0
NorQuest College	VE	7	14	24	22	18	16
Olds College	OC	1	1	2	1	0	0
Portage College	VB	10	10	12	11	19	21
Red Deer College	RD	1	4	5	3	3	2
Ambrose University College	CA	0	0	0	0	0	0
Canadian University College	CU	0	0	0	0	0	0
Concordia University College of Alberta	CC	0	0	1	1	1	0
King's University College, The	КК	0	0	0	0	0	0
St. Mary's University College	SM	0	0	0	0	0	0
Taylor University College and Seminary	NB	0	0	0	0	0	0
Alberta College of Art and Design	AA	0	0	0	0	0	0

## Notes:

1. Values listed in the above table represent the number of Unique Students at the level you are looking at, and therefore summing up corresponding rows may lead to an over-inflated value.

2. The University of Alberta assumed responsibility for Augustana University College on July 1, 2004. The tables in this document have included Augustana enrolments with the University of Alberta for 2004-05 and on. 3. In September 2009 the Lieutenant Governor in Council changed the name of Grant MacEwan College and Mount Royal College to Grant MacEwan University and Mount Royal University. For consistency purposes, values prior to September 2009 have been included here.

4. On May 3, 2007, Alliance University College and Canadian Nazarene University College merged to become Ambrose University College. For consistency purposes, values prior to May 2007 have been included here. 5. As of June 30, 2009, Taylor University College and Seminary became Taylor College and Seminary and ceased offering undergraduate academic baccalaureate programs, meaning no enrolments will be reported as of 2009-10.